Officers of Space Coast Audubon Society

President

Jeffery Lamothe
president@spacecoastaudubon.org


Vice President

Mark Wallace
vicepresident@spacecoastaudubon.org


Treasurer

Matt Heyden
treasurer@spacecoastaudubon.org


Secretary

Kim Stahl
secretary@spacecoastaudubon.org

Directors

Rochelle Hood (Membership & Community Outreach)
membership@spacecoastaudubon.org

Matt Heyden (Conservation)
conservation@spacecoastaudubon.org

Anne Hicks (Education)
Lora Losi (Education)
education@spacecoastaudubon.org

Bert Alm (Field Trip Director)
fieldtrips@spacecoastaudubon.org

Deborah Longman-Marien
Joe Swingle
Jim Stahl

Who’s Who

Conservation

Matt Heyden


Education

Anne Hicks
Lora Losi


Historian

Jason Frederick


Immediate Past President

Mark Wallace


Webmaster

Jeff Lamothe
Susan Petracco
webmaster@spacecoastaudubon.org