Officers of Space Coast Audubon Society
June 2016 to June 2017

President

Jeffery Lamothe
president@spacecoastaudubon.org


Vice President

Mark Wallace
vicepresident@spacecoastaudubon.org


Treasurer

Matt Heyden
treasurer@spacecoastaudubon.org


Secretary

Kim Stahl
secretary@spacecoastaudubon.org

Directors

Rochelle Hood (Membership & Community Outreach)
membership@spacecoastaudubon.org

Matt Heyden (Conservation)
conservation@spacecoastaudubon.org

Anne Hicks (Education)
education@spacecoastaudubon.org

Deborah Longman-Marien
Lora Losi
Joe Swingle
Jim Stahl

Who’s Who

Conservation (acting)

Matt Heyden


Education

Jessica Sodano


Historian

Jason Frederick


Immediate Past President

Mark Wallace


Webmaster

Jeff Lamothe